UNISON Northern Ireland


Branch Contact Numbers                                                             
UCHT Branch Office 07850882004
Email: office@uchtbranch.co.uk                                       



Your Branch Annual General Meeting is the most important meeting of the year. It is your chance to have your say and to get involved.

  • Elect your representatives for another year
  • Have your say in important work matters
  • Hear what has been happening in the branch
  • Find out how you can become more involved

If you wish to stand for an elected position in your branch please complete the online branch nomination form below. Please note that all nominations must be seconded by two UNISON members. Alternatively, download the form using the icon and return it to us Freepost. To find out what is involved in each role within the branch - you can download the full post descriptions below. All AGM dates are noted on the attached AGM Newsletter for this year. 



Branch Committee

2019 Branch Committee (New Branch Committee elected annually from January - March)

Branch Chair – Pam McKenzie
Branch Secretary – James Large
Branch Secretary – Gillian Foley
Joint Branch Treasurer – Amanda Rutherford
Joint Branch Treasurer – Lena Scott
Education Co-ordinator - Lynn Caulder
Health & Safety - Samantha Rutherford
Health & Safety - Brett Sutcliffe
Communications Officer - Eileen Gibson
Membership Officer - Lorraine Drummond


Branch Facebook Page



AGM/ Events: 

AGM Meeting Dates 2020

Thursday 12th March 2020
10am Bangor Admin – Group Teaching room
12 Noon Ulster Hospital Lecture Theatre 2nd floor
2.30pm Ards Hospital Lough House room 1
5pm Ulster Hospital Lecture Theatre 2nd floor

Friday 13th March 2020
10.30am Ulster Hospital Lecture Theatre 2nd floor


Newsletters/ Posters