UNISON Northern Ireland

Sperrin and Devenish

Branch Committee

Branch Secretary – Tony McCauley
Joint Branch Treasurer - Caroline McElduff
Joint Branch Treasurer - Damien Duncan
Welfare Officer - Anna McGonigle


Branch Facebook Page

UNISON Sperrin and Devenish Branch


AGM/ Events: 

AGM Meeting Dates

Thursday 31st January 2019
Devenish College, Enniskillen
10.30am - 3.30pm

Thursday 14th February 2019
Holy Family Primary School, Omagh
10.30am - 3.30pm


Newsletters/ Posters