UNISON Northern Ireland

Royal and Muckamore Branch

Branch Contact Numbers
Royal Branch Numbers O2896151286
Conor McCarthy O7834174571
Catherine Harte O2896151285
Margaret Campbell O7967378196

Branch Committee

Branch Chair – Margaret McKee
Branch Chair – Ray Rafferty
Branch Secretary – Catherine Harte
Branch Secretary – Conor McCarthy
Joint Branch Treasurer – Oonagh Harte
Joint Branch Treasurer – Carmen Biagoini
Education Co-ordinator – Noel Carson
Health & Safety Officer – Patrick Neeson
Health & Safety Officer – James Barry McKendry
Communications Officer- Roisin Byrne
International Officer - Dominic Murray
Young Members Officer - Colm Bellew


Branch Facebook Page

UNISON Royal and Muckamore 


AGM/ Events: 

AGM Meeting Dates 2020

Tuesday 10th March
Sir Samuel Irwin Lecture Theatre
Royal Hospital
10.00am / 1.00pm / 6.00pm & 9.30pm

Tuesday 10th March
Room 3 Portmore Building
Muckamore Abbey Hospital


Newsletters/ Posters