UNISON Northern Ireland

Omagh and Fermanagh

Branch Committee

Branch Chair – Rodney Doherty
Branch Chair - Andrew Mc Kane
Branch Secretary – Jill Weir
Branch Secretary – Kerry Whalley
Joint Branch Treasurer – Richard Kennedy
Joint Branch Treasurer – Fred Nawn
Education Co-ordinator – Frances Kelly
Equality Officer – Helen Kelly
Health & Safety Officer – John Woods
Health & Safety Officer – Declan McAleer 
Communications Officer – James Carruthers
Welfare Officer – Debbie Coyle
Welfare Officer – Anne Marie Gillan


Branch Facebook Page

UNISON Omagh and Fermanagh Branch


AGM/ Events: 

AGM Meeting Dates 2019

Thursday 28th March
South West Acute Hospital, Boardroom
10.00am, 1.00pm, 3.30pm & 6.30pm

Friday 29th March
Omagh Hospital & PCC, Case Conference Room
First Floor
10.00am, 1.30pm & 6.00pm

Friday 29th March
Tyrone & Fermanagh Hospital, Old School Canteen

Newsletters/ Posters