UNISON Northern Ireland

Northern Health

Branch Contact Number
07825 411218
Fiona Kelly - Jean Getty - Nicky Shaw - Lynn McGookin


Your Branch Annual General Meeting is the most important meeting of the year. It is your chance to have your say and to get involved.

  • Elect your representatives for another year
  • Have your say in important work matters
  • Hear what has been happening in the branch
  • Find out how you can become more involved

If you wish to stand for an elected position in your branch please complete the online branch nomination form below. Please note that all nominations must be seconded by two UNISON members. Alternatively, download the form using the icon and return it to us Freepost. To find out what is involved in each role within the branch - you can download the full post descriptions below. All AGM dates are noted on the attached AGM Newsletter for this year. 

Click here for further details on branch roles open for election.




Branch Committee

2019 Branch Committee (New Branch Committee elected annually from January - March)

Branch Chair - Stephanie Greenwood
Branch Secretary - Jean Getty
Branch Secretary - Nicholas Shaw
Branch Secretary - Fiona Kelly
Branch Secretary - Lynn McGookian
Joint Branch Treasurer - Rosie McConaghie
Joint Branch Treasurer - Karen McMaster
Equality Officer - Jackie Caulfield
Health & Safety Officer Antrim - Gary Devlin
Health & Safety Officer Ballymena - Noel Elliot
Health & Safety Officer  Holywell - David Paterson
Health & Safety Officer Mid Ulster - Ronnie Duncan


Branch Facebook Page

UNISON Northern Health Branch