UNISON Northern Ireland

Mater Hospital

Branch Contact Numbers
Aine Brennan O7763583353
Tommy O'Halloran O7892388614

Branch Committee

2019 Committee

Branch Chair – Nel O'Neill
Branch Chair - Thomas O'Halloran
Branch Secretary – Ashley Green
Branch Secretary – Aine Brennan
Joint Branch Treasurer – Denis Keatings
Joint Branch Treasurer – Kate White
Education Co-ordinator - Martin Maxwell
Equality Officer - Debbie Shields
Equality Officer - Jack Hastings
Health & Safety Officer – Johnny Boyle
Communications Officer - Terry Mulvenna
Membership Officer - Kevin Herron
Welfare Officer – Irene Newton


Branch Facebook Page 

Mater Hospital UNISON Branch


AGM/ Events: 

AGM Meeting Date 2020

Thursday 12th March 2020
The Board Room
Old See House
The Board Room


Newsletters/ Posters