UNISON Northern Ireland

Health Agencies

Branch Contact Number
Darren Logan 07746246201


Your Branch Annual General Meeting is the most important meeting of the year. It is your chance to have your say and to get involved.

  • Elect your representatives for another year
  • Have your say in important work matters
  • Hear what has been happening in the branch
  • Find out how you can become more involved

If you wish to stand for an elected position in your branch please complete the online branch nomination form below. Please note that all nominations must be seconded by two UNISON members. Alternatively, download the form using the icon and return it to us Freepost. To find out what is involved in each role within the branch - you can download the full post descriptions below. All AGM dates are noted on the attached AGM Newsletter for this year. 

Click here for further details on branch roles open for election.


Branch Committee


Branch Chair – Lorraine James
Branch Secretary – Darren Logan
Joint Branch Treasurer – Daniel Mills
Joint Branch Treasurer – Elizabeth Smyth
Education Co-ordinator – Kay McDermott
Equality Officer LGBT – Alexis Dickson
Health & Safety Officer - Michael Cunningham
Communications Officer – Alexis Dickson
International Officer – Colin Morrison
Welfare Officer – Sandra Farrelly
Retired Members Secretary - Brian McStravick
Retired Members Secretary - Eddie McSorley


Branch Facebook Page

 UNISON Health Agencies