UNISON Northern Ireland

Foyle Health

Branch Committee

Branch Chair – Brenda McColgan
Branch Chair – Trevor Lucy
Branch Secretary – Alan Philson
Joint Branch Treasurer – Alison Burke
Joint Branch Treasurer – Ian McKeegan
Education Co-ordinator – Amanda Bradley
Health & Safety Officer – Paddy Lynch
Health & Safety Officer- Graham Nichols
Health & Safety Officer- John Loughery
Communications Officer - Martin Philson
International Officer - Conor McCluskey
Membership – Mary Lyttle
Welfare Officer – Michael Murray


Branch Facebook Page

UNISON Foyle Branch 


AGM/ Events: 

AGM Meeting Date

Thursday 22nd February 2018
Waterfoot Hotel
6.00pm - 10.00pm
Health and Wellbeing night. Transport will be made available from Strabane and Limavady on request.
Please call 02871860616 ext. 217708 to book treatments and arrange transport.


Newsletters/ Posters