UNISON Northern Ireland

Craigavon Hospital

Branch Contact Numbers
Craigavon Branch Office 02837566794
John Creaney 07935975475
Dawn Emerson 07845 657197

UNISON Craigavon Hospitals Branch remembering those who've sadly lost their lives, and to thank all those who continue to do vital work at great risk on International Workers Memorial Day 2020

Branch Committee

Branch Chair –  Karen McCallum
Branch Chair - Carol Hall
Branch Secretary – Edna Magill
Branch Secretary -  John Creaney
Joint Branch Treasurer – Avril Anthony
Joint Branch Treasurer – Mark Allen 
Education Co-ordinator – Dawn Emerson
ULR Officer - Gillian Ewart
Equality Officer - Christine Ferguson
Equality Officer - Flora Alfante
Health & Safety Officer – Clare Martin
Health & Safety Officer – Colin Mc Kinman
Communication Officer – Christine McGrath 
Communication Officer – Caroline Jeffers
International Officer - Clare Martin
Welfare Officer - Denise Richardson
Retired Members Secretary - Anely McCann
Retired Members Secretary - Joan Willis


Branch Facebook Page

UNISON Craigavon Hospital Branch


AGM/ Events: 

AGM Meeting Dates 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020
Craigavon Hospital Boardroom (beside the canteen)
9:00am - 10:00am & 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Bluestone Main Entrance
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thursday 12th March 2020
Lurgan Hospital
9:00am – 12noon


Newsletters/ Posters