UNISON Northern Ireland

Community & Voluntary Branch NI Officers Election Results

Community & Voluntary Branch NI Officers Election Results

Further to the Branch Officer Elections held in October, the following candidates have been elected as Officers to the Branch Committee for 2018/2019:

Joint Branch Chairs - Niall McCarroll & Carly Doherty

Joint Branch Secretaries - Barry Donaghy & Saoirse Fanning

Joint Branch Treasurers - Sarah Jane O’Hara & Deborah Kelly

Education Co-Ordinators - Danielle Harrison & Shaun Harkin

ULF Officer  - Margaret McNicholl

Equality (Women's) - Louise Kennedy

Equality (Disability) - Sinead Quinn

Equality (LGBT) - Martin McConnellogue

Health & Safety - Trudie Lynch

Communications - Lara McCauley

Young Members - Emer Kelly

Convenor (Housing) - Niall McCarroll

Convenor (Community) - Helen Crickard & Margaret McNicoll

Convenor (Health & Social Care) - Carly Doherty

Convenor (Women's) - Kellie Turtle & Danielle Harrison

Convenor (Equality & Human Rights) - Anne McVicker & Saoirse Fanning