UNISON Northern Ireland

Belfast Education Branch

Branch Committee

Branch Chair – Anya Connor
Branch Chair - Ruth Thompson
Branch Secretary –
Branch Secretary –
Joint Branch Treasurer – Anne Taggart
Joint Branch Treasurer – Susan Hamilton
Education Co-ordinator – Audra Goodall
Education Co-ordinator – Roisin Rooney
Equality Officer – Paula McIlmail
Health & Safety - Catherine McKenna
Welfare Officer – Michelle McCunne
Welfare Officer – Irene Graham


Branch Facebook Page

UNISON Belfast Education Branch 


AGM/ Events: 

AGM Meeting Dates 2019

Thursday 21st March 
Galway House 
(facing Yorkgate, York Road)
Light Refreshments provided

Saturday 23rd March 
Galway House 
Followed by a Bus Run to Newry 
Everyone attending the AGMs will be entered into a prize draw 

Newsletters/ Posters