UNISON Northern Ireland

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Tuesday 4 June 2019
 
Tuesday 4 June 2019
 
Wednesday 5 June 2019
 
Friday 7 June 2019
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Monday 10 June 2019
 
Wednesday 12 June 2019
 
Wednesday 12 June 2019
 
Thursday 13 June 2019
 
Friday 14 June 2019
 
Friday 14 June 2019
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Monday 24 June 2019
 
Tuesday 25 June 2019
 
Wednesday 26 June 2019
 
 
Friday 28 June 2019
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6