UNISON Northern Ireland

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Monday 12 February 2018
 
 
Wednesday 14 February 2018
 
Thursday 15 February 2018
 
Thursday 15 February 2018
 
Friday 16 February 2018
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Monday 19 February 2018
 
 
Thursday 22 February 2018
 
Thursday 22 February 2018
 
Thursday 22 February 2018
 
Pathways into UNISON Friday 23 February 2018
 
Friday 23 February 2018
 
Friday 23 February 2018
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
Monday 26 February 2018
 
Tuesday 27 February 2018
 
Wednesday 28 February 2018