UNISON Northern Ireland

2019 AGM Dates

UNISON logo

Upcoming AGM dates are being announced for UNISON branches in 2019. 

Please keep an eye on this page for further updates.

 

Causeway Branch AGM 2019

AGM Meeting Dates

Monday 28th January 2019

Causeway Hospital MDEC

9am - 9pm

 

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Dalriada Hospital Ballycastle 

10am - 12pm

 

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Robinson Hospital Ballymoney, Bill Tweed Room

2pm - 4pm

 

Wednesday 30th January 2019

The Brook Coleraine

11am - 1pm

 

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Kilrea Fold

2pm - 4pm

 

Down Education Branch AGM 2019

AGM Meeting Dates

Friday 25th January 2019

Denvir's Hotel Downpatrick

7pm

 

Friday 1st February 2019

Teddy's Bar Bangor

7pm

 

Friday 8th February 2019

Beechlawn Hotel Dunmurry

7pm

 

Newry and Mourne Branch AGM 2019

AGM Meeting Daes

Tuesday 12th February 2019

UNISON Office, Daisy Hill Hospital

12.30pm

also Committee Room 1 at 7.30pm

 

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Kilmorey Arms Hotel Kilkeel

2pm

 

Southern Education Branch AGM 2019

AGM Meeting Dates

Monday 14th January 2019

St Malachys Primary School, Carnage

11.30am – 2pm

 

Monday 21st January 2019

Holy Trinity Primary School, Cookstown

11.30am-3pm

 

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Fivemiletown College, Fivemiletown

11.30 - 3.00pm

 

Sperrin & Devenish Education Branch AGM 2019

AGM Meeting Dates

Thursday 31st January 2019

Devenish College, Enniskillen

10.30am – 3.30pm

 

Thursday 14th February 2019

Holy Family Primary School, Omagh

10.30am-3.30pm